What people say about our Villa:

Thoroughly recommended

Review Date: 
June 2019
Name: 
Rob and Hilary
Rating: 
5
What a fabulous holiday we had, and to a large extent that was down to the superb villa. It was immaculate, spotlessly clean, with a perfect location, and very peaceful and quiet. The attention to detail was unbelievable … down to things like plenty of towels, a rucksack, and several ponchos (which we did need on a couple of occasions!) The pool heating was perfect, it was like slipping into a warm bath! The original owners Tina and Dave were really helpful and easy to communicate with, and the new owners Cate and Martin were exactly the same. Thoroughly recommended

What can I say apart from WOW!

Review Date: 
January 2019
Name: 
P & N
Location: 
Stroud
Rating: 
5
We stayed at this amazing villa for the last leg of a month touring Florida and we were certainly NOT disappointed! The villa is simply stunning, fully equipped with everything you need, the pool was lovely and warm and the spa nice and hot!! The villa is spotlessly clean, abundance of towels and pool towels (which we added to after acquiring a few from hotel stops over the month!) washing machine and dryer were awesome, its always nice to go home with all clean clothes! love the fact that its a gated community, feels so secure and safe! Tina and Dave were also amazing, excellent communication with us, even after a few little lighting problems lol nothing was too much trouble and we'd like to think of them as friends now!, even after my blonde ditsy moments, Tina was very awesome! We would recommend this villa to anyone and we will most definitely be back 100%, we really didn't want to come home, especially after being in the sunshine for a month! - this villa felt like home from home and we were extremely happy! Thank you Tina and Dave for allowing us the pleasure to staying in your lovely American home!

Comment on previous Review

Review Date: 
January 2019
Name: 
Tina & Dave
Location: 
Rainbow Villa
Rating: 
5
We would just like to add a comment to the previous review. The guests mentioned that they thought the Queen had a private bathroom, we do say in the information that it does have a private bathroom, it is right next door but is not 'en suite'. The Master bedroom has an en suite bathroom plus walk in wardrobes. They also believed they had a bear up near the screen, this was probably a raccoon, similar to a bear but much smaller. They have cute bear like faces and are around at night usually looking for food left out near the bins. Tina & Dave.

Spa was really hot!

Review Date: 
January 2019
Name: 
TE
Location: 
Michigan, USA
Rating: 
5
Spa was really hot, worked great!@@@! Pool very warm!@!@! Only complaint is we thought the second Queen had private bathroom and small room (tight). Wash machine went out while there but they replaced within 24 hours. Had what we believe right up to the screen while swimming at night, kinda scary but good story, lol.

Perfect for relaxing

Review Date: 
July 2018
Name: 
Happy guests
Location: 
UK
Rating: 
5
We have had the best time. The villa has felt just like home with everything we needed. The pool and spa were perfect for relaxing and always warm and clean. Couldn't have picked a better place to stay, close to everything but a nice quiet retreat to return to, to recharge the batteries for the next day. Watching with wildlife was a very enjoyable added bonus. We wouldn't hesitate to return, which we definitely hope to do sooner rather than later. Thanks Tina & Dave for making ti all to easy and allowing us to have a wonderful holiday in your home!

Lovely Villa

Review Date: 
August 2018
Name: 
Nick and family
Location: 
Lincolnshire
Rating: 
5
What a lovely villa, everything you could want to make a great holiday. Fantastic and very private pool area which we loved. Would love to come back again one day.

Loved it so much we wanted to buy it!

Review Date: 
October 2018
Name: 
ER
Location: 
New York
Rating: 
5
Great house! Everything from the modern decor to the heated pool and hot tub. Very well equipped and Tina was very quick to answer any questions. Loved it so much we even offered to buy the house! Thank you Tina and Dave for sharing your beautiful villa! We will definitely be returning!

Perfect

Review Date: 
June 2018
Name: 
M and family
Location: 
Lancashire
Rating: 
5
This has been yet another fantastic holiday. Everything is perfect. The facilities are second to none. Everywhere within easy reach, just perfect. Saving up to come back again - can’t beat it. Thank you so much, this has been one memorable holiday.

Beautiful Place

Review Date: 
September 2018
Name: 
L & R
Location: 
Midlands
Rating: 
5
We have both had a fantastic time at the villa, all thanks to Tina and Dave. Everything that you need was available, beautiful place. Can’t wait to make our next booking.

Wonderful Holiday Home

Review Date: 
June 2018
Name: 
Family from Morecombe
Location: 
Morecombe
Rating: 
5
We had the best time at Rainbow Villa, it really felt like our home. It was spotlessly clean and had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. Tina made the whole process so easy and gave us lots of help and advice she felt more like a friend. The pool and hot tub were brilliant for relaxing after the parks and the local wildlife kept us entertained, they made the best neighbours! It was great to have the lovely open space behind us. We wouldn't hesitate to return and hope to do so sooner rather than later.

Wonderful Vacation Home

Review Date: 
February 2018
Name: 
Canadian guests
Location: 
Canada
Rating: 
5
We have rented several homes in the Orlando area in the past and this one was by far the nicest. Communication with the owners was always quickly replied to. The home was in great condition and well equipped. Pride of ownership is evident throughout. The pool area was fantastic and the heater easily kept up even with some chilly nights. The outdoor bathroom was also a nice touch. This property is definitely set up well for young families. My daughter loved her princess room. The community is very nice and close to lots of restaurants and Disney. We would definitely stay here again.

Wonderful villa

Review Date: 
January 2018
Name: 
C+ H
Location: 
Holland
Rating: 
5
The Rainbow villa is situated on a beautiful spot in the gated community 'Highgate Park'. The villa is very well maintained and equipped with all comforts. Thanks to the bushes, the lanai and the big pool provide a lot of privacy. The owners Tina and Dave do everything to make it as nice as possible for you as a guest. Once you've been there, you definitely want to go back.

Wonderful and Well Appointed Villa

Review Date: 
November 2017
Name: 
LG
Location: 
Northants
Rating: 
5
Thank you Tina and Dave; great two weeks in your wonderful and well appointed villa. We were two families of 4, so 8 people in total including 4 children aged 11 to 14 and made full use of all the facilities of which we couldn’t fault. Good sized pool to enjoy the lovely weather between the hectic days out at the parks. All bedrooms and bathrooms are finished to a high standard with comfortable beds and ample storage. This was our first visit to Orlando, Tina was extremely helpful with advice and recommendations on where to go and what to do which made a big difference with our planning. We would all thoroughly recommend Rainbow Villa, a lovely sanctuary after the busy days at the parks

Wonderful Villa!

Review Date: 
August 2017
Name: 
C, G, R & E
Location: 
Cardiff, UK
Rating: 
5
This is possibly the best villa we have stayed in. It is very well decorated and looked after, everything you need is provided. We loved the pool, which isn't overlooked, and we spent many an evening in the great games room. Tina is brilliant and answered all of our questions very quickly which was very reassuring before we travelled. We were sad to leave and will hopefully return one day.

We said we'd be back

Review Date: 
July 2017
Name: 
Paul, Alison, Hannah and George
Location: 
Lincoln, UK
Rating: 
5
We last visited this villa in July 2014, and couldn't wait to return! The villa had been updated, with new bedding and a new sofa. The villa was spotless and was decorated beautifully, making the place feel like a home away from home. After our long days, the beds were highly inviting and were extremely comfortable - especially as we all had our own rooms, so we could really stretch out! We loved the private pool and the spa area, making for some very relaxing days - we only wished that we had more days like this! We also made good use of the games room (particularly the pool table) which we really enjoyed. All of the little touches (like the books under the TV, maps for the parks and restaurant recommendations) were brilliant, making our stay even better. The location of the villa was fantastic - it was really easy to get to the 192 and then onto Disney or to the shops. The communication with Tina was great, with no question being too trivial, and any queries we had were responded to quickly - great service from Tina. In conclusion, this truly is excellent accommodation all-round - we can't wait to return!

Wonderful stay

Review Date: 
July 2017
Name: 
Fran & Mark
Location: 
South Carolina
Rating: 
5
Our family had a wonderful stay in your villa. It was close enough to the parks to make it super convenient. It was also a great convenience to have a shopping center so close. The villa was absolutely fabulous. When we arrived, it was very clean and decorated so nice! There was enough room for all of us to spread out and have privacy if we wanted, but also a large family room and game room for all of us to be together. The kitchen was nicely stocked and it was so nice to have our linens provided. I fell in love with the master suite and extra large bathroom! The pool was well kept with hedges just tall enough for privacy (I especially liked that feature). When we come back to the area, this would definitely be the house that would be first on our list to rent. Thank you for providing such a lovely home!

Brilliant villa, location, owners and overall experience.

Review Date: 
June 2017
Name: 
Steve and Michells
Location: 
Lancashire
Rating: 
5
What can I say? We booked the villa well in advance so had high expectations. I'm pleased to say that we weren't disappointed. Location wise, close to Walmart, Publix, Disney and our favourite food places. Easy access to the 192 and I4 for universal and seaworld. The villa itself is homely, spacious, clean but most of all a home from home. The pool size is equivalent to a 2 storey villa with an added jacuzzi. Outside toilet is also handy and ensures wet feet are kept out of the house. Another benefit is that the property is incredibly private, not overlooked at the rear and well maintained hedges ensure the pool is a private, peaceful sanctuary. The owners were very prompt to deal with any queries or questions and ensured the whole rental was a smooth experience. Would I recommend the villa? Without a hesitation.

Great time

Review Date: 
March 2017
Name: 
V & W
Location: 
France
Rating: 
5
We had a great time and the villa was exactly as described. Pool toys and children's cuddly toys were much appreciated and helped make the villa feel very homely. Tina was very professional and we will definitely keep this villa on our list for future stays in the area.

Excellant Villa

Review Date: 
February 2017
Name: 
C & J
Location: 
Midlands
Rating: 
5
Stayed for 10 nights in Feb 2017, 2 adults and a 10&7 year old. Villa is fantastically equipped with everything you could need and more. Lovely large, and the warmest pool we've had in a villa...even I was in it at 8.30 in the morning! Ideally located with a supermarket two mins away and easy access to all the Disney/Universal parks. Highly recommended by us all

Wonderful Villa

Review Date: 
January 2017
Name: 
Claire & John
Location: 
West Midlands
Rating: 
5
We had previously had issues with other villas we had stayed in so were aprehensive about this one. We had no need to be, it exceeded all expectations. The space is amazing, the villa was so clean and with it being a gated community it felt very safe. The location is perfect as you are just off the US27 which is within easy reach of both the 192 and the I4. There are supermarkets and restaurants just a couple of minutes away. Tina was so helpful and answered any questions i had really quickly, we do feel like we have been a little spoilt and when we do return to Florida we will definately be contacting Tina again, we don't feel we could improve on this villa so why would we try. Thank you so much Tina for ensuring we all had a wonderful holiday.

Mrs

Review Date: 
November 2016
Name: 
Hayley Jones
Location: 
Isle of Wight
Rating: 
5
We loved staying here. The villa is imaculately clean and well presented with a beautiful private sunny pool area and spacious tastefully decorated rooms. Everything you need is here and the owners provide great communication throughout the booking process. Can't fault it and can't wait to go back!

If you're looking for a nice villa close to the parks, look no further, this is it!

Review Date: 
October 2016
Name: 
Chris
Location: 
Scotland
Rating: 
5
Just back from an amazing holiday in this villa, been to many however this is the best villa so far. Well stocked with everything you could ever need and more, very tastefully decorated inside. The gated community and the home were immaculate, well done to Tina and Dave and their high standards. Great location, handy for the parks and Walmart only 5 minutes away. We had to make a few changes to our booking and Tina & Dave were most helpful and accommodating. Planning going back in a few years and will book this home again if available. If your looking for a nice villa close to the parks, look no further this is it.

Amazing villa!

Review Date: 
September 2016
Name: 
Abbey
Location: 
Warlingham
Rating: 
5
Would recommend this amazing villa to anyone. Tina made it very easy from the start of us booking our holiday right to the finish. Fast response with everything i needed to know. Once we arrived the villa its self is placed central with everything you need. Inside the villa its clean, beautifully decorated and just perfect to feeling of being at home. We had a few downside towards the end of the stay, they started to dig and take away the trees infront of the pool which meant the wildlife would of gone and not much privacy. Needed to email Tina a few times regards to the pool not heating up and bubbles and lights not working but this got sorted asap!! Would not fault this villa at all! Cant wait to go back i will be going back to rainbow villa without a doubt! Thank you Tina and dave for making it easy for us to have a beautiful stay in florida!!!

Would highly recommend

Review Date: 
September 2016
Name: 
BM
Location: 
UK
Rating: 
5
We have all really enjoyed staying in this villa! We wish we had more time to enjoy the pool (and all the floats!). We loved the games room, we enjoyed our pool tournaments! It's a great villa, made us feel really homely. All the rooms were nicely decorated and were all clean and tidy. Definitely will return and would highly recommend! Thank you.

Everything you could possibly want!

Review Date: 
March 2016
Name: 
Steve and Donna Woody
Location: 
Maumee, Ohio
Rating: 
5
This villa is absolutely perfect. Dave and Tina are so easy to work with, and the Florida management team was extremely helpful and responded promptly to any questions or concerns. The villa is nicely decorated and VERY clean. The kitchen is well stocked and there are even coolers, ice packs and rain ponchos that can be borrowed if needed. There are also books, DVD's and plenty of beach towels, pool toys and chairs. The pool is amazing. It is so private and peaceful. The home backs up to a wooded area so you get to enjoy peace, quiet and occasional wildlife! The pool is also south facing, so there is sunshine all day long. We enjoyed the pool and spa so much, and we spent time relaxing in or around the pool every day we were there. The Villa is close to the parks, shopping and restaurants. It would be difficult to find a nicer rental home than this one. We stayed for a month, and did not want to leave! If we return to this area, Rainbow Villa will be our first choice for a vacation "home away from home!" Thank you to Dave and Tina for great times and great Florida memories. Steve and Donna Woody

Pages