What people say about our Villa:

Amazing Villa - lovely location

Review Date: 
January 2016
Name: 
Jemma Jones
Location: 
Bedfordshire
Rating: 
5
We stayed at Rainbow Villa in October and had a fantastic time. The villa is superb, the place was immaculate with great furnishings, cleanliness and lovely touches such as pool towels and the garage games room. The location was great with a supermarkets and places to eat close by, but not far from the HW192 for more supermarkets/restaurants and all the parks. On this visit to Florida we only went to Discovery Cove and Universal, both a short and easy drive away from the villa. Highgate Park, the gated estate Rainbow Villa is on is secure and well kept. We could not find fault and Tina was so helpful with any queries. When we next visit Florida we will certainly be booking again.

Beautiful house

Review Date: 
October 2015
Name: 
Phil and family
Location: 
Cumbria
Rating: 
5
Rainbow Villa is a beautiful house, as soon as you walk in you feel at home. It is well maintained, clean and has everything for those with families. The pool area is fantastic and the whole stay we had was just a great experience. Ideally located for us that made the time we were at the villa such a relaxing experience. Highly recommend the Rainbow Villa and looking to book again for the future. Both Tina & Dave have a lovely property that is a home from home.

What a Fantastic Villa

Review Date: 
August 2015
Name: 
Andy and family
Location: 
Teeside
Rating: 
5
What a Fantastic Villa My family and I have been on holiday to Orlando on a few occasions, and we prefer to stay in a villa. We booked this villa after seeing it on the Internet and reading all the positive reviews. We made the booking a year in advance of holiday, and before we went my brother and his family went with our parents at Easter 2015 and stayed at the villa. After hearing all the positive news from my brother and parents while staying at the property, we were really looking forward to our visit. We have stayed on High Gate Park a couple of times now in similar properties, but this Villa is by far the best equipped and well maintained property we have ever stayed in. You can see the owners spend money time and effort along with the property management team to keep this villa in a excellent condition. The property is immaculate inside and out with a beautiful pool area and a lovely outlook. Our two children aged 7 & 4 both loved the games room in the garage and the pool. I have played several games of pool & air hockey with my son and daughter during the course of the holiday. The property is very spacious and would suit either a single family, or two families could share as there is plenty of room. One of the main reasons we booked a villa was after a busy day at the parks it was lovely to come back home and enjoy the afternoon in the pool or sit out in the sunshine. The property has a South facing pool area which has the sun from early morning all the way into the evening, and it was very private with a pleasant outlook. If you are considering going on holiday to Orlando and staying in a villa I would highly recommend this property. The location is only 15-20 minutes drive from Disney and all the attractions. Also you have a fantastic selection of restaurants to choose from on the Highway 192 which is only 5 minuets drive. If you like to play golf there are plenty of fantastic golf course in the area, spoilt for choice really. We will definitely booking up again in the future as we all loved staying here and had a fantastic holiday.

Amazing villa

Review Date: 
August 2015
Name: 
Alex Bevan
Location: 
Lincoln, UK
Rating: 
5
We absolutely loved this villa and would not hesitate to recommend it. The villa was spotlessly clean and is highly equipped with all that you could wish for. The master bedroom is lovely with a very comfortable bed and large en suite. We slept very well after long days at the parks! The SOUTH FACING pool area is completely private and has sun all afternoon into the evening (perfect for when you arrive back from the parks!) The management company were very helpful and on hand for any queries. The owners were also very helpful, and always willing to answer any questions during the booking process etc. The location is also great as the access to the parks is a short drive down the 27 and then onto the 192 which was easy and rarely encounters high traffic jams (we stayed in champions gate previously and had to suffer the traffic jams on the i4 each day to get to Disney!) If you book this villa you will not regret it! It is fabulous! Thanks again Tina.

Perfect

Review Date: 
July 2015
Name: 
Gary & Claire Heaven
Location: 
Lancashire, UK
Rating: 
5
Just a note to say thank you to Tina & David for allowing us to stay at Rainbow Villa. The villa was immaculately clean, perfectly presented with quality furnishings and just about everything you could possibly need for a stay in Orlando. We loved the outside spaces and Claire spent hours just watching and listening to the wildlife that came to visit! From Squirrels to racoons and even a early morning Coyote, it was positively a mini Safari out back! By far the best villa we have used in the Orlando area and I really cannot recommend the Villa and Tina's organisation of our stay highly enough. Really, if you are looking for a Villa with it all.............STOP. You just found it! Gary & Claire

Perfect Villa, Perfect Location, Perfect Holiday

Review Date: 
July 2015
Name: 
Karen
Location: 
Glasgow, Scotland
Rating: 
5
Just wanted to say that we had an absolutely fabulous stay in your beautiful holiday home. We could not have asked for anything better for our 1st trip to Florida. The location itself was ideal and it was fantastic to have somewhere peaceful to return to after the hustle and bustle of the parks. Everything you could need was little more than a short drive away with a choice of supermarkets and multiple restaurants on the drive back from the parks. As a family, the villa gave us all a chance to have a little space to ourselves. The attention to detail within the property is lovely and the whole process of booking was so simple and straightforward. We hope very much to return in the future. Thanks so much Tina and Dave

Perfect Orlando Villa

Review Date: 
May 2015
Name: 
Tim and family
Location: 
Hartlepool
Rating: 
5
If you are looking for the perfect Orlando villa then look no further, the entire experience from booking with Tina to the stay at the villa was perfect and we could not find fault with anything. I, my wife and 3 children along with my Mam and Dad stopped there over the Easter Holidays this year. The Villa itself is in a lovely location nice and quiet with a lovely sunny terrace and of course the pool and spa to relax in. The living space in the villa is great our little girls loved the Disney themed bedrooms and our teenage son thought the games room and its facilities were ‘cool’! The location is ideal for access to all the Disney resorts 15/20 min dive and a 30/40 min drive from Universal and SeaWorld, there are plenty of shops and restaurants not far from the Villa with lots of choice for every taste. I, and my family would not hesitate to recommend this villa to anyone and we look forward to staying there again in the future.

This is the one!

Review Date: 
March 2015
Name: 
Greg and Family
Location: 
London, ON Canada
Rating: 
5
If you are looking around for a villa to stay at in this area look no further. Private, southern exposure for the very warm pool and spa, great games room in the garage, nice furniture, great layout, lots of pool towels, nicely decorated, secure neighborhood, nice tennis court nearby, affordable price ... Fantastic! Tina and Dave were very easy to work with. Management company great too! We have stayed in the villa twice and both times were great. 15-20 minutes to Disney. A little over an hour to Tampa airport if you choose to fly in there instead of MCO. We have stayed at other villas in and around Orlando and this is our favorite by far!

PERFECT!!!

Review Date: 
March 2015
Name: 
Jill Tz
Location: 
Nashville, TN
Rating: 
5
This villa is the perfect vacation oasis. The villa has space to spread and offers all the comforts of home. The pool & spa are awesome and a welcomed retreat after spending the day out and about. It is close to all the shopping, restaurants and the parks. The neighborhood is quiet and welcoming. The owners, Tina & David are wonderful to work with. They offer a high level of customer service, all the way from the UK! Even from "across the pond," they were helpful and able to answer any questions we had. Skip the hotel and stay at the Rainbow Villa. You will not be disappointed!!!

Simply Perfect

Review Date: 
March 2015
Name: 
Tony and family
Location: 
Ont Canada
Rating: 
5
Rent with confidence! This is a 5 star property handled with 5 star service. Believe all the reviews about how fantastic the home is. I would like to point out the great customer service that you can expect. Tina is quick to respond to questions and ensure your stay is perfect. The entire family had a fantastic time! Thanks Tina

Just Perfect

Review Date: 
February 2015
Name: 
Antonio Cedrone
Location: 
Ontario Canada
Rating: 
5
Feel Secure in renting this amazing property from fantastic owners! Spent one week escaping Canadian winter and it was perfect. Pool was Bathtub warm, property is spacious well kept and in great location. Tina answers emails promptly and ensures a great stay. This is not assembly line rental service! Thank you Tina the family had a fantastic time and look forward to visiting again. **security deposit was returned quickly** Rent this property with confidence!!

Spacious and Gorgeous

Review Date: 
January 2015
Name: 
Matt
Location: 
High Wycombe
Rating: 
5
We absolutely loved staying in Dave and Tina's villa. Going through the booking process was simple and everything was clearly explained and straight forward. My daughter (4) loved her room (Minnie Mouse) and my wife and I loved the space in the Master, my wife especially enjoying the King size bed (for some reason...!). All of the appliances are top notch (thanks for the instructions for the TV! ;-) ) The piece de resistance for the entire family was the pool and spa - although warned that the cold weather would adversely affect the heating, we pleasantly surprised when we first got into the pool (the first villa we've stayed in with working pool heating) and it was lovely and warm; and then, we got into the spa, which was like getting into a bath! We spent a lot more time in the water than we intended, even cutting our days short at Disney for pool time! Loved the space inside, the kitchen was exactly what was needed and the pool was great. Would recommend to anyone and would definitely book again. Even more impressed now that I discovered from previous review that we arrived the same day that Jackie Garrard left - brilliant standard of turn around!!!

Lovely villa

Review Date: 
January 2015
Name: 
Jackie Garrard
Location: 
Leicestershire, UK
Rating: 
5
We stayed at Rainbow Villa from 22nd - 29th December and had a very comfortable stay. We were very impressed with the villa on arrival and found it to be extremely well equipped and lovely decor. We had an issue with the spa but a quick call to the management company and all was sorted out. They were very helpful and efficient. The beds were very comfortable and we loved the huge en-suite master bathroom. I very rarely have a bath but couldn't resist, it was huge! The pool area and spa was very private and south facing which we loved. It was so quiet...... There is a Walmart about 2 miles away which was great for stocking up on food and a Publix about a mile away. We ate one night at Applebees down the road and it was very nice. Other than that we cooked every night and found the kitchen to have all we needed to rustle up some meals (even a full Christmas dinner). A couple of things which would have been nice, especially as it was Christmas week would have been a few Christmas decorations in the villa. We bought a little Christmas tree from Walmart which we've left in the garage for use next year if you would like. It would also have been nice to have had a small selection of board games. Whilst we enjoyed playing pool etc. in the garage we always enjoying playing board games and could have sat outside making the most of the lovely weather. Not a big deal and certainly didn't spoil our stay, just a suggestion (we've had them in other villas we've stayed in). We would certainly recommended the villa to others. Thank you for a great stay.

We komen graag terug!

Review Date: 
November 2014
Name: 
Jose en Raymond
Location: 
Diemen, Nederland
Rating: 
5
We had made a request at www.homeaway.nl for the villa of Dave and Tina. Communication was spotless and we booked quickly. The villa is truly amazing, the large south facing pool, the interior, everything was really great. You can see on everything, that the villa has been recently renovated. We often rented a villa, but this villa we would definitely return. Another compliment and I stop, the beds were really good! We had a wonderful stay! Regards, Jose and Raymond Via www.homeaway.nl hadden we een aanvraag gedaan bij de villa van Dave en Tina. De communicatie verliep vlekkeloos en we hadden snel geboekt. De villa is werkelijk geweldig, het grote op het zuiden gelegen zwembad, het interieur alles was werkelijk geweldig. Aan alles kun je zien dat de villa recentelijk is verbouwd. We hebben vaker een villa gehuurd, maar naar deze villa willen we zeker terug. Nog een compliment en dan hou ik op, de bedden wat waren deze goed! We hebben een heerlijk verblijf gehad! Groet, José en Raymond

Fabulous villa !!!

Review Date: 
September 2014
Name: 
Claire,Paddy,Liam,Sam,Rob,Sue and Gem
Location: 
Southampton , England
Rating: 
5
I would recommend this villa to all my family and friends who are lucky enough to visit Florida in the future. The villa was spacious and the decor is stunning. We enjoyed the pool in the mornings and evenings and the boys loved the games room especially the pool table!!! The beds were really comfortable and the washing machine and the tumble drier were very much needed!! Lovely stay ? Thankyou Tina and Dave.

Fantastic place to stay - our best yet

Review Date: 
August 2014
Name: 
Steve, Michelle, Ryan and Freddie
Location: 
Essex, UK
Rating: 
5
Just returned from a wonderful 8 night stay at the villa. This was our third visit to Florida in the past five years and the Rainbow Villa is easily the best. Beautifully furnished in a modern style and an absolutely fab location backing directly on to woodland (as opposed to someone else's villa as many are). The whole booking process was made so easy by the owners and all the information you receive is really clear. Missing the view from the pool and spa already. Very much looking forward to our next visit - would recommend to anyone thinking of their next family holiday to Florida

Can't wait to come back

Review Date: 
July 2014
Name: 
Paul, Alison, Hannah and George
Location: 
Lincoln, UK
Rating: 
5
Immediately impressed the second we walked through the front door. All instructions provided by Dave and Tina were spot on and first impressions were excellent. The villa was spotless, the decor lovely, and the beds so inviting after a long day. We loved the pool and spa and wished we had more time to use it, though we did find time to play pool in the games room most evenings. Location was great, with short journey times to the parks and shops. Communication with Tina before we arrived was a joy, with no query too trivial. We can't wait to go again, and will be booking early. Have already recommended to friends. Thanks again to you both.

BEAUTIFUL VILLA!!

Review Date: 
June 2014
Name: 
Debbie and Jo
Location: 
UK
Rating: 
5
We have just returned from a 10 day stay in Orlando and this beautiful villa - and cannot wait to go back already! Villa is spacious, clean and ideally suited to get to all the attractions. We thoroughly enjoyed sitting by the pool looking at all the local wildlife - a great way to relax in between all the theme parks! Tina and Dave were really helpful with directions from the airport and any questions we had and I would recommend this villa to anyone :-) Thanks for a brilliant holiday!

Would Return In A Heartbeat

Review Date: 
June 2014
Name: 
M, C, A, M, K & R
Location: 
Surrey, England
Rating: 
5
We have just returned from a wonderful 2 week holiday staying at this beautiful villa. Its a large villa in a gated community, immaculately presented, comfortable beds, huge kitchen/lounge, a lovely, secluded pool and spa and a brilliant games room. All the bedrooms are a great size with plenty of hanging space and storage. The location is perfect....just 15 minutes from Disney with lots of supermarkets and restaurants nearby. This is the first time we have stayed in a villa in Florida and Tina was a pleasure to deal with. We highly recommend Rainbow Villa and can't wait to return.....Thanks Tina & Dave.

Beautiful Villa

Review Date: 
May 2014
Name: 
L and family
Location: 
West Midlands, England
Rating: 
5
Beautiful villa,comfortable, fully equipped, only hitch was the spa not working as it should, pool company sorted this, although problem arose again , fixed again. 
Very private, sumptuous beds,home comforts, would recommend this villa to anyone, suitable for families, elderly (as all on one level),couples, very secure and private. 
Dave and Tina, the owners, have been very helpful when booking, always promptly responding to emails.
 Would highly recommend rainbow villa, made our holiday that bit more special.

Loved it!

Review Date: 
March 2014
Name: 
Mainprize family
Location: 
London, Ontario
Rating: 
5
We enjoyed our stay at Rainbow Villa very much! The house was spotless and well decorated and equipped. The southern exposure lanai is private and the pool and spa were lovely and warm. Layout and games room are terrific. Tina and Dave are wonderful and easy to work with. The management company is responsive and efficient. I may not recommend Rainbow Villa to my friends ... because I want to keep it for myself! The whole family loved it! Hoping to return again next year!!

Clean and Comfortable!

Review Date: 
March 2014
Name: 
The Brown Family
Location: 
Illinois
Rating: 
5
From start to finish, Tina was outstanding to work with. With her prompt and thorough correspondence, booking this villa was a breeze. The home itself was lovely...very tastefully decorated and spacious. We have stayed at countless vacation homes, mostly in Highgate Park...and this one was one of the best! Not only was it extremely clean, but it was very accommodating...large kitchen, comfortable beds, etc. We particularly enjoyed the pool and hot tub and, of course, the games room! If you have never stayed in Highgate Park before, you cannot beat the location...it is close to Wal-Mart, various restaurants, and the Disney parks. Not to mention, the gated community and in-home security system really add a layer of safety while you are on vacation. I would not hesitate to recommend the Rainbow Villa to family and friends!

Davis and Bigelow Families

Review Date: 
April 2014
Name: 
Kelly Davis
Location: 
Shepherd Michigan
Rating: 
5
We spent a very relaxing week at this Villa and loved every minute of it. The picutres are very accurate and up to date. We loved the pool and spa, the closeness to all the fun things to do in Orlando, but far enough to het away from the rat race. I would highly recommend this house and we hope to return in the future.

Focus on Family

Review Date: 
April 2014
Name: 
Runza Family
Location: 
Lakefield, Ontario
Rating: 
5
Rainbow Villa has everything we need for a perfect family vacation. Its peaceful setting, birds gently waking one up in the morning, a beautiful backdrop of woods with a southern exposure on the lanai makes family time at the pool an all day (and evening) event. On those rainy days the games room is the perfect place for family to play together. The entertainment system and spacious family room invites tv watching and family dance parties. The Rainbow Villa is the perfect place for reconnecting with family.

The Reverend

Review Date: 
April 2014
Name: 
Runza Family
Location: 
Lakefield, Ontario
Rating: 
5
Quiet, great neighbours and wonderful sounds of birds to gently wake you up in the morning. The villa is a perfect place to relax, play with your children and embrace family and friends. It is clean, the games room is a special place to share fun time with kids on a rainy day. The perfect place for a peaceful vacation.

Pages